Faculty in College of Basic Sciences



Department of Biology and Environmental Sciences


SNo.Name of the FacultyDesignation
1.Dr.(Mrs.) Anita Singh Professor and Head
(anitasinghhpkv@gmail.com)
2.Dr. Ramesh C Chauhan Professor
(rameshcchauhan@rediffmail.com)
3.Dr. Virendra Singh Principal Scientist
(virendrasingh1961@yahoo.com)
4.Dr.(Mrs.) Usha Rana Associate Professor
(rana.usha@rediffmail.com)


Faculty Information of Department (As on 04.09.2018)
Top



Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry


SNo.Name of the FacultyDesignation
1.Dr. (Mrs.) Neelam Sharma Professor and Head
(headcb@hillagric.ac.in)
1.Dr. K. Mohini Associate Professor
(kmohini@gmail.com)
2.Dr. Nageswer Singh Assistant Professor
(nageswers@gmail.com)
3.Dr. (Mrs.) Suman Sharma Assistant Professor
(sumansharma92@rediffmail.com)

Faculty position Outside the Department

NameDesignation Place of Posting
Dr. (Mrs.) Neelam SharmaPrincipal Scientist and Head
headcb@hillagric.ac.in
Department of Agronomy ,Forages and Grassland Management COA,CSK HPKV Palampur
Dr. Rajan KatochAssistant Scientist
rajankatoch@yahoo.com
Department of Crop Improvement COA, CSK HPKV Palampur
Dr. Manoj Kumar AcharyaAssistant Scientist
mkacharya@gmail.com
Oil Seed research Station ,Kangra
Top



Department of Microbiology

1.Dean COBS Professor & Head
Top



Department of Physical Sciences and Languages

SNo.Name of the FacultyDesignation
1.Dr. Manoj Bhargawa Professor
Dean COBS,
Head Dept. of PSL
(drmbhargava@gmail.com)
2.Dr. (Mrs.) Sheela Thakur Assistant Professor
3.Mr. Kapil Sharma Assistant Professor
(kapil96@gmail.com)
Top



Centre for Geo-informatics

SNo.Name of the FacultyDesignation
1.Dr. (Mrs.) Sharda Singh Professor and Programme Director
(sharda737@gmail.com)
2.Dr. Ranbir Singh Rana Scientist
(ranars66@rediffmail.com)
3.Mr. Vaibhav Kalia Assistant Professor
(vaibhav@hillagric.ac.in)
Top