Ten class 'D' employees appointed as Clerks in CSKHPAU

Ten class 'D' employees have been appointed as clerks at CSK Himachal Pradesh Agriculture University. Professor Ashok Kumar Sarial, Vice-Chancellor allowed their appointment under limited direct recruitment quota in the pay band of Rs.5910-20200 plus grade pay of Rs.1900 with initial pay of Rs.7810 plus allowances. Those appointed include Messers Kamaljeet, Mohinder Singh, Saran Dass,Tilak Raj,Manohar Lal,Karam Chand, Rangi Kumar ,Satish Kumar, Om Parkash and Smt. Anju Bala. Nine of them have been posted in different departments in the University and one clerk has been posted at research station, Kumumseri in Lahaul & Spiti.